Twelve days of Trash Knight

Twelve days of Trash Knight

(Sung to the tune of Twelve Days of Christmas)

                   
On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the third day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

 

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

 

 

 

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eight rats all eating
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Nine bags a ripping
Eight rats all eating
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

 

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Ten boxes for bailing
Nine bags a ripping
Eight rats all eating
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eleven coyotes dancing
Ten boxes for bailing
Nine bags a ripping
Eight rats all eating
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Twelve frogs a leaping
Eleven coyotes dancing
Ten boxes for bailing
Nine bags a ripping
Eight rats all eating
Seven raccoons sneaking
Six geese laying
Five soda cans
Four blue birds
Three black bears
Two messy squirrels and
A Trash Knight System for me!

About trashknight

Mountain Metalwerks LLC is an Oakhurst, California company located in the foothills of the Sierra mountain range. Tired of picking up garbage, the owner invented The TrashKnight. The TrashKnight has successfully protected residential garbage from animal intrusion (including several black bear attempts) for almost two years.

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Bears, Feed Storage, Garbage, Horse Feed Containers, Raccoons, Recycling, Squirrels, Trash Knight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk Some Trash with us!

